more in this category...

How to find us 
Contact us 

Contact us

Date posted:

How to find us

Please go to the how to find us page to view a map locating St Paul's Church as well as the church offices and The Hub. Please contact all the staff through the Church Office if possible before using mobile numbers:

Address

Church Office: 14, Spencer Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1BG
Church Building: St Paul's Church, St Paul's Square, Carlisle (Postcode for SatNav CA1 1AE)

Telephone

01228 523991

Giving

To donate to the ministries of the Church, please use the donate tab on our website or email or telephone us for Bank details .

Ministry Team - Pastor

Alan Meyer (Senior Pastor)
Office: 01228 523991
Mobile: 07775 666869
alan@elimcarlisle.org

P.A. to the Senior Pastor: Ruth Whiffen Tel. 01228 523991 Email: ruth@elimcarlisle.org

Elders 

John Ranson Mobile: 07428 590847  Email jdranson2812@gmail.com
Chris Vernon Mobile: 07742 947845  Email chri5v3rnon@gmail.com
Claire Wamsley Mobile:07375 038025  Email: mrswam2011@yahoo.co.uk
Christine Orr Mobile: 07905 139107  Email: christine_orr@hotmail.com
Helena Cowling Mobile: 07868 595726 Email: h_cowling@hotmail.co.uk

Children and Youth Ministry Co-ordinator 

Jean Ranson
Office: 01228 523991
Email jean@elimcarlisle.org

CAP Centre Manager

Jill Wheatley Tel: 01228 523991 or 07812 524849 Email: jillwheatley@capuk.org

Debt Coach - Jane Fearon - Tel: 01228 523991 or 07598 157994

Administration

Administrator: Ruth Whiffen
Email ruth@elimcarlisle.org

contact us

Email us
Telephone: 01228 523991

donate

location

Offices: 14 Spencer Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1BG

Church: St Paul's Church, St Paul's Square, Carlisle (Postcode for SatNav CA1 1AE)

map

Map