Leadership team

Date posted:

We include our Cell Group Leaders and other department Leaders in our wider Leadership Team. The Cell Groups are overseen by the pastor and the leaders of our 12 current groups are:

  • Mal & Marion Tabb, Chris Finlayson 
  • Louise De Cornet, Jenny Brunskill
  • Paul & Sarah Bateman & Ben Willis
  • John Ranson
  • Jill Wheatley, Lewis Powell
  • Harold & Yvonne Gibson
  • Christine Orr, Gail Meyer, Claire Wamsley
  • Alan Meyer & Christine Orr 
  • Adam & Fiona Sheridan, Ruth Whiffen 
  • Chrissie Peck, Peter & Jane Wood
  • Chris & Tejiri Brunskill, Matthew & Pippa Johnston 
  • Karen Robinson, Penny Griffiths

contact us

Email us
Telephone: 01228 523991



Offices: 14 Spencer Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1BG

Church: St Paul's Church, St Paul's Square, Carlisle (Postcode for SatNav CA1 1AE)